About LDGDean's speechQualificationAwardsBusiness fieldsTeam buildingMembers of the enterprise
Enterprise NewsProject dynamics
Architectural designUrban planningLandscape DesignInterior designPlanning consultationLogo artMunicipal DesignBIMInternational Cooperation
CultureVideoParty

General Party branch

Links: http://h.shlxhd.gov.cn/jwjzdzb.lx

Under Yangpu District social work party committee and district science and Technology Committee of the party directly concerned, The party branch of Shanghai Longilat Architectural Design & Research Institute Co.,Ltd. was established in November 2006. After nearly 9 years of development and expansion, the number of Party members increased from the initial 7 people to the present nearly 60 people. In addition, there is one probationary party member, two party activists, and three youth backbone has submitted the application to join the party. The importance of Party branch is further shown, Party members play model leading roles in both key positions and important projects as well.

After the establishment of the Party branch, take traditional ideological and Political Education into consideration, we start from the reality, combined with the nature of the company and functions, and strive to build party construction work closely around the company's development strategy to reach the best condition for the development of the company. Company has invited many experts for the party members to establish political thoughts, life planning, psychological commissioning, contemporary events and lectures on other aspects. In addition, the Party branch also organized a series of "Red Tour" activities to the northwest, Yanan, Beijing, Inner Mongolia revolutionary sites in Arxan, Jinggangshan and other places of the old revolutionary base areas, which fully enhanced the party members' ideological awareness and enthusiasm, so as to effectively promote the development of the company. At the same time, the Party branch also does not forget to benefit the society, assume certain social responsibilities. When subjected to earthquake, drought, heavy snow in some areas of the country, the party members spontaneous give donations with love. The company donated 6.5 million CNY to build hope primary school in poor mountainous areas. Party branch and the primary school signed a joint construction agreement, set up help fund and the teaching award fund, established sustainable development plans for the hope primary school.

In recent years, under the guidance of the Party committee of social work and scientific and technological party, the party branch leads the Youth League branch, labor unions, female worker committee to carry out a series of activities. The company and its organization has been rated as "Two new" organization of Shanghai, "Five good" party organization, demonstration pilot project of party construction, demonstration pilot project of "two new" organization probity culture of Shanghai,  Shanghai model worker's home, Shanghai "May 4th" red flag youth league branch, and the National woman civilization station, etc. Named after the vice president and the Secretary of the Party branch, "Planning and design consulting model innovation studio of Bang Zhang" was successfully erected in 2013.

Approved by the higher lever party committee, LDG party branch formally completed the re-election and upgraded to the general Party branch on May 5, 2014 with three branches. Establishment of the party and the further improvement of organizational structure, indicated the party construction of design institute is going to step into a new stage. It highly promoted the party organization's exemplary role, further strengthening the construction of party's ideological and organizational construction, continuously improve the system of the party construction, and constantly strengthen the party organization's creativity, cohesion and combat effectiveness.



扫一扫
访问手机版

经纬简介院长致辞经纬资质经纬荣誉业务领域团队建设成员企业
企业要闻项目动态
建筑设计规划设计景观园林室内设计策划咨询标识艺术市政设计BIM国际合作
善筑文化经纬视频党建统战

党总支

友情链接:http://h.shlxhd.gov.cn/jwjzdzb.lx

在杨浦区社会工作党委和区科技党工委的直接关心下,上海经纬建筑规划设计研究院股份有限公司党支部于2006年11月成立,经过近9年的发展壮大,支部党员人数从初期的7人增加到现在的近60人,另有预备党员1人,入党积极分子2人,已提交入党申请报告的青年骨干3人。党支部的重要地位进一步显现,党员在关键岗位上、重要项目中都发挥着先锋模范带头作用。

党支部成立以后,在不忘传统思想政治教育的同时,从实际出发,结合公司性质以及职能,力求将党建工作紧紧围绕着公司的发展战略,达到与公司的发展“同频共振”的最佳状态。先后邀请了多位专家为党员们开设政治思想、人生规划、心理调试、当代时事等方面的讲座。不仅如此,党支部还策划组织了一系列“红色之旅”活动,先后到大西北、革命圣地延安、北京、内蒙古阿尔山、井冈山革命老区等地进行考察,充分提升了党员们的思想觉悟和工作积极性,从而有力的推动了公司发展。与此同时,党支部也不忘回报社会,承担一定的社会责任。在国家部分地区经受地震、旱灾、雪灾的时候,党员们都自发的捐款捐物献出爱心;公司捐款65万元在贫困山区建立希望小学,党支部与小学签订了共建协议,建立管理帮困基金和奖教基金,制定希望小学可持续发展的计划。

近年来,在区社会工作党委和科技党工委的指导下,党支部带领团支部、工会、女职工委员会开展了一系列创建活动。公司及其组织先后被评为上海市 “两新”组织五好党组织、上海市“两新”组织党建工作示范点、上海市“两新”组织廉洁文化示范点、上海市模范职工之家、上海市五四红旗团支部、全国巾帼文明岗等,以副院长、党支部书记命名的“张榜规划设计咨询劳模创新工作室”也于2013年成功挂牌。

经上级党委批复同意,经纬党支部于2014年5月5日正式完成换届改选并升格为党总支部,下设三个支部。党总支的成立以及组织架构的进一步完善,标志着经纬设计院党建工作将进入一个崭新阶段,对充分发挥党组织的先锋模范作用、进一步加强党的思想建设和组织建设、不断完善党建工作各项制度、不断增强党组织的创新力、凝聚力和战斗力等方面起到极大的促进作用。



扫一扫
访问手机版